Team

Geschäftsführung und Redaktionsleitung
Thomas Rathgeb rathgeb@sportpresseagentur.at
Technische Leitung
Patrick Palfinger webmaster@sportpresseagentur.at
Redaktion
Clemens Mauksch mauksch@sportpresseagentur.at
Claudia Mimlich mimlich@sportpresseagentur.at
Erich Hober hober@sportpresseagentur.at
Johannes Poscharnig poscharnig@sportpresseagentur.at
Mathias Job job@sportpresseagentur.at
Marco Kober kober@sportpresseagentur.at
Patrick Pfundner pfundner@sportpresseagentur.at
Raphael Eder eder@sportpresseagentur.at
Simon Kerkhoff kerkhoff@sportpresseagentur.at
Tobias Bluhm bluhm@sportpresseagentur.at
Uwe Holli holli@sportpresseagentur.at
Valentin Schneider schneider@sportpresseagentur.at
Lektorat
David Brandstätter brandstaetter@sportpresseagentur.at